id : 334

Brand : Playstation

Select Item :

Legal Mervel collection PS4
Available 99.00 AED


  • Lego Marvel Super Heroes: Players take control of a huge roster of characters as they unite to stop Loki and a host of other Marvel villains from assembling a super-weapon capable of destroying the world
  • Lego Marvel's Avengers: Jump into the Marvel Cinematic Universe with characters and storylines from some of the critically acclaimed films and more
  • Lego Marvel Super Heroes 2: Join your favorite Super Heroes and Super Villains from different eras and realities as they go head to head with the time traveling kang the conqueror in the all new, original adventure

As the name implies, it is a collection that will gather several titles based on the Marvel franchises. LEGO Marvel Collection will release on March 12 for PlayStation 4 and Xbox One.


The title will include LEGO Marvel Super Heroes, LEGO Marvel Super Heroes 2 and LEGO Marvel’s Avengers. The interesting thing about the package is that it will also feature the additional content released for each game, including DLC of Black Panther and Avengers: Infinity War.

Be the first to review :


    There are no reviews yet.